powered by
login to admin

Term Dates

Please find information on when our School opens and closes.

 

2018 / 2019

Holiday

 

Last day at School

 

 

First day back at School

 

Summer 2018 Friday 20th July 2018 Tuesday 4th September 2018
Autumn half term Friday 26th October 2018 Tuesday 6th November 2018
Christmas 2018 Friday 21st December 2018 Tuesday 8th January 2019
Spring half term Friday 22nd February 2019 Monday 4th March 2019
Easter 2019 Friday 12th April 2019 Tuesday 30th April 2019
May Day Friday 3rd May 2019  Tuesday 7th May 2019
Summer half term Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019
Summer 2019 Friday 19th July 2019 -

 

Teacher Training days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 5th October 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

 

 

BACK
Latest updates...
Part of the Wolds & Vale Federation
Tel: 01944 738232