powered by
login to admin

School Governors

Our Governors and roles at our School.


IEB Members


Mrs Jane Pepper Chair of IEB
Mr Michael Leah Vice Chair of IEB
Mrs Jo Mould Interim Headteacher
Mr Simon England  
Mrs Kerry Metcalfe  
Mrs Corinne Cross  

Copies of meeting minutes are available from the school office.

October 2020

December 2020

February 2021

March 2021

May 2021 May 2021

July 2021

September 2021

December 2021

February 2022

March 2022


Latest updates...
Now proud to be part of Ebor Academy Trust - new website coming soon.
Tel: 01944 738232